COIR Program

 

Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.

 

Criostoir O'Cleireachain
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

cso@carterlawfirm.com

Officers, Board & Executive Staff

 

President 
Nancy Cronin
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
ncwagner@duhigglaw.com

 

President Elect
Mollie C. McGraw
165 W. Lucero Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88005-1801
(575) 523-4321
mollie@lawfirmnm.com

Secretary
Michael Doyle
1504 Juan Perea Road
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 565-9045
mikedoyleatty@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cherie LaCour
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
cherie@bencoelaw.com

Immediate Past President
Richard J. Valle
8012 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

rv@carterlawfirm.com

Editor-in-Chief
Tyler J. Atkins
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 508-4640
tyler@atkinswalker.com

AAJ Governor
David J. Jaramillo
505 Roma Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 200-9454
david@djnmlaw.com

AAJ Governor
Kathy J. Love
201 Broadway, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
kathy@mcginnlaw.com
 

AAJ Delegate
Criostoir O'Cleireachain
8012 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

cso@carterlawfirm.com

AAJ Delegate
Maria "Mia" Touchet
111 Tulane Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 200-0590

mia@touchetlaw.com

AAJ Minority Caucus
Adrian O. Vega
1720 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 243-5566
adrian@fergusonlaw.com

 

Directors

   

Paul F. Abrams
PO Box 278
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0278
(505) 983-7788

pfabrams@qwestoffice.net

Joel T. Newton
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(505) 525-8202
joel@jnewtonlaw.com
 
Theodore W. Barudin
7900 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4606
(505) 332-1800
tbarudin@barudinlaw.com
 

Jerome A. O'Connell
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(575) 524-7809

jerome@lilleyandoconnell.com

Lori M. Bencoe
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
lori@bencoelaw.com

 
Richard J. Parmley, Jr.
232 North Schwartz
Farmington, NM 87401-5547
(505) 326-6593

rick@parmleylaw.com
 
Margaret M. Branch
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-2525
(505) 243-3500
mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

 
Bertrand Parnall
PO Box 8009
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
bert@parnalllaw.com
 
Cynthia A. Braun
PO Box 8009

Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
cynthia@parnalllaw.com
 
Victor Poulos
1802 Avenida De Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3971
(575) 523-4444

victor@pouloscoates.com
 

Allegra Carpenter
500 Tijeras Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 300-5548
allegra@allegracarpenter.com

Feliz A. Rael
505 Marquette Avenue NW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 610-5991
frael@swcp.com

Randy K. Clark
PO Box 576
Las Cruces, NM 88004
(575) 526-8800
randy@randyclarklaw.com

M. Terrance Revo
10400 Academy Road NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 293-8888

trevo@revolaw.com

Joshua K. Conaway
3301 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-1925
(505) 243-6045

jconaway@fchclaw.com

Geoffrey Romero
4801 All Saints Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 247-3338
geoff_26_@hotmail.com

Katie Curry
201 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
katie@mcginnlaw.com

Julio C. Romero
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
julior@osolawfirm.com

Lisa K. Curtis
215 Central Avenue SW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
lisa@curtislawfirm.org

Pia A. Salazar
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pia@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

Ben Davis
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
bdavis@daviskelin.com

Anita Sanchez
541 Quantum Road, NE 
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 338-0209
asanchez@sanchezandpinon.com

David L. Duhigg
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
dlduhigg@gmail.com
 

Kelly Stout Sanchez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd., NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 343-1776
kellys@osolawfirm.com

Michael G. Duran
505 Marquette Avenue NW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 938-2300

michaeld@2keller.com

Joseph A. Sapien
PO Box 25523
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0523
(505) 842-5979
jsapien@sapienlaw.com

Katherine M. Ferlic
123 W. San Francisco Street, #200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-9641 
kate@egolflaw.com

Michael Sievers
201 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
mike@mcginnlaw.com

David Fine
220 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3026
(505) 243-4541
david@thefinelawfirm.com

David J. Stout
1117 Stanford NE MSC 11 6070
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-0080

djstout311@gmail.com

Sean Fitzpatrick
4801 All Saints Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 400-0420
sfitzpatrick@fitzpatricklawllc.com

Patrick W. Sullivan
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

David P. Garcia
1421 Luisa Street, Suite P
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 982-1874 
david@garcialawfirmsf.com

James Tawney
1485 North Main Street, Suite B
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 222-1000
​jtawney@ftalawfirm.com

Andrea D. Harris
8012 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

adh@carterlawfirm.com

Bruce E. Thompson
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
brucet@osolawfirm.com

F. Michael Hart
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
mike@osolawfirm.com

 

Victor Titus
4000 E. 30th Street
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 326-6503
victor@titusmurphylawfirm.com

Nicholas T. Hart
515 Granite Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 373-0924
nick@nicholasthartlaw.com

 

Denise M. Torres
524 Central Avenue, SW 
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(575) 526-3333
denise@denise-torres.com

Dusti Harvey
9202 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 254-0000
dusti@harveyfirm.com

Rob Treinen
500 Tijeras, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-1980

robtreinen@treinenlawoffice.com
 

Rachel E. Higgins
111 Tulane drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 247-9339

rachel@rachelhigginslaw.com

David H. Urias
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

dhu@fbdlaw.com

Corbin P. Hildebrandt
1400 Central Avenue SE, Suite 2000
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 998-6626
corbin@hildebrandtlawnm.com

Gabrielle Valdez
900 Gold, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3043
(505) 244-1200
gabrielle@youtzvaldez.com

Lee Hunt
518 Old Santa Fe Trail, #501
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 954-4868

lee@huntlaw.com
 

Matthew A. Vance
3800 Osuna Road NE, Suite 2
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 242-6267

mattvance@mattvancelaw.com

H. Jesse Jacobus, III
20 First Plaza NM, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 842-9960
hjj@fbdlaw.com

Ray M. Vargas, II
807 Silver Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3020
(505) 242-1670
ray@vargaslawfirmabq.com

Tammy Jasionowski
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
tammy@salazar-sullivanlaw.com
 

Scott Voorhees
PO Box 6340
Santa Fe, NM 87502-6340
(505) 820-3302
scott@voorheeslawfirm.com

Justin R. Kaufman
505 Cerrillos Road, Suite A-209
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2638
(505) 986-0600
jkaufman@dpsplawgroup.com

Samuel H. Walker
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE 
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 508-4640
sam@atkinswalker.com

William R. Keeler
235 W. Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-5608
billkeeler@keelerandkeeler.com

Vincent J. Ward
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

vjw@fbdlaw.com

Zackeree S. Kelin
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
zkelin@daviskelin.com

Peter D. White
2213 Brothers Road, Suite 400
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 995-0661
petesfnm@aol.com

Randy J. Knudson
212 W. 1st Street
Portales, NM 88130-5920
(505) 359-1289
lawyers@yucca.net

Timothy White
PO Box 25646
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 345-0289
​tim@valdezwhite.com

Cid D. Lopez
500 Tijeras Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 242-5297
cidlopezlaw@gmail.com

Katherine A. Wray
102 Granite Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 842-8492
​wray@kwraylaw.com

 
David B. Martinez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
davidm@osolawfirm.com
 

Joleen K. Youngers
228 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 820-0108
jyoungers@ay-law.com

A. Elicia Montoya
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
Elicia@mcginnlaw.com
 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Editors-in-Chief 

 

Richard E. Ransom
Louis S. Marjon
Ron Morgan
Charles P. Reynolds
Daymon Ely
David J. Stout
Vernon Salvador
Clay Campbell
Kristina Bogardus
Lee Hunt

1967-1982
1982-1985
1985-1987
1987-1993
1993-1994
1994-2000
2000-2003
2004-2005
2005-2010
2010-2013

 

 

Staff  

Executive Director

Peter Mallery
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
peter@nmtla.org
 

Deputy Director
Gayle Lewis Bennett
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
gayle@nmtla.org
Bookkeeper
Sydney Weldon
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
sydney@nmtla.org
   
   



 
 

 

randy@randyclarklaw.com

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.