COIR Program

 

Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.

 

 

Officers, Board & Executive Staff

 

President 
Mollie C. McGraw
165 W. Lucero Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88005-1801
(575) 523-4321
mollie@lawfirmnm.com
 

President Elect
Michael Doyle
1504 Juan Perea Road
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 565-9045
mikedoyleatty@gmail.com

Secretary
Timothy White
PO Box 25646
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 345-0289
​tim@valdezwhite.com

Treasurer
Kelly Stout Sanchez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd., NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 343-1776
kellys@osolawfirm.com

Immediate Past President
Nancy Cronin
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
ncwagner@duhigglaw.com

Editor-in-Chief
Tyler J. Atkins
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 508-4640
tyler@atkinswalker.com

AAJ Governor
Lisa K. Curtis
215 Central Avenue SW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
lisa@curtislawfirm.org

AAJ Governor
Kathy J. Love
201 Broadway, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
kathy@mcginnlaw.com

AAJ Delegate
Dusti Harvey
9202 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 254-0000
dusti@harveyfirm.com

AAJ Delegate
Maria "Mia" Touchet
111 Tulane Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 200-0590

mia@touchetlaw.com

AAJ Revitalization Governor
Adrian O. Vega
1720 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 243-5566
adrian@fergusonlaw.com

AAJ Minority Caucus
Julio C. Romero
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
julior@osolawfirm.com

 

 

 

                                          Directors

Paul F. Abrams
PO Box 278
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0278
(505) 983-7788

pfabrams@qwestoffice.net

Kristina Martinez
123 West San Francisco Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-9641
kmartinez@egolflaw.com

Erika Anderson
2025 Rio Grand Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 944-9039
erika@eandersonlaw.com

Stephen R. Marshall
505 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 250-9319

steve@marshalllawnm.com

Richard Barrera, Jr.
1707 W. Wall Street
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 352-2074
rick@buckbarrlaw.com

Randi McGinn
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
randi@mcginnlaw.com

Theodore W. Barudin
7900 Menaul Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4606
(505) 332-1800
tbarudin@barudinlaw.com

A. Elicia Montoya
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
Elicia@mcginnlaw.com

Lori M. Bencoe
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
lori@bencoelaw.com

Joel T. Newton
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(505) 525-8202
joel@jnewtonlaw.com

Margaret M. Branch
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-2525
(505) 243-3500
mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

Jerome A. O'Connell
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(575) 524-7809

jerome@lilleyandoconnell.com

Allegra Carpenter
500 Tijeras Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 300-5548
allegra@allegracarpenter.com

Richard J. Parmley, Jr.
232 North Schwartz
Farmington, NM 87401-5547
(505) 326-6593

rick@parmleylaw.com

Joshua K. Conaway
3301 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-1925
(505) 243-6045

jconaway@fchclaw.com

Bertrand Parnall
PO Box 8009
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
bert@parnalllaw.com

Katie Curry
201 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
katie@mcginnlaw.com

Victor Poulos
1802 Avenida De Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3971
(575) 523-4444

victor@pouloscoates.com

Ben Davis
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
bdavis@daviskelin.com

Feliz A. Rael
505 Marquette Avenue NW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 610-5991
frael@swcp.com

Gina Downes
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7070
gdownes@daviskelin.com

Geoffrey Romero
4801 All Saints Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 247-3338
geoff_26_@hotmail.com

David L. Duhigg
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
dlduhigg@gmail.com

Pia A. Salazar
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pia@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

Michael G. Duran
505 Marquette Avenue NW, Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 938-2300

michaeld@2keller.com

Anita Sanchez
541 Quantum Road, NE 
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 338-0209
asanchez@sanchezandpinon.com

Katherine M. Ferlic
123 W. San Francisco Street, #200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-9641 
kate@egolflaw.com

Joseph A. Sapien
PO Box 25523
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0523
(505) 842-5979
jsapien@sapienlaw.com

Sean Fitzpatrick
4801 All Saints Road, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 400-0420
sfitzpatrick@fitzpatricklawllc.com

Michael Sievers
201 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
mike@mcginnlaw.com

Concepcion Flores
1485 North Main Street, Suite B
Las Cruces, NM 87001
(575) 222-1000
cflores@ftalawfirm.com

David J. Stout
1117 Stanford NE MSC 11 6070
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-0080

djstout311@gmail.com

David P. Garcia
1421 Luisa Street, Suite P
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 982-1874 
david@garcialawfirmsf.com

James Tawney
1485 North Main Street, Suite B
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 222-1000
​jtawney@ftalawfirm.com

Andrea D. Harris
8012 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

adh@carterlawfirm.com

Bruce E. Thompson
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
brucet@osolawfirm.com

F. Michael Hart
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
mike@osolawfirm.com

Victor Titus
4000 E. 30th Street
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 326-6503
victor@titusmurphylawfirm.com

Nicholas T. Hart
515 Granite Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 373-0924
nick@nicholasthartlaw.com

Denise M. Torres
524 Central Avenue, SW 
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(575) 526-3333
denise@denise-torres.com

Rachel E. Higgins
111 Tulane drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 247-9339

rachel@rachelhigginslaw.com

Rob Treinen
500 Tijeras, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-1980

robtreinen@treinenlawoffice.com

Corbin P. Hildebrandt
1400 Central Avenue SE, Suite 2000
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 998-6626
corbin@hildebrandtlawnm.com

David H. Urias
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

dhu@fbdlaw.com

Lee Hunt
518 Old Santa Fe Trail, #501
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 954-4868

lee@huntlaw.com

Gabrielle Valdez
900 Gold, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3043
(505) 244-1200
gabrielle@youtzvaldez.com

H. Jesse Jacobus, III
20 First Plaza NM, Suite 700
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 842-9960
hjj@fbdlaw.com

Richard J. Valle
8012 Pennsylvania Circle, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

rv@carterlawfirm.com

Justin R. Kaufman
505 Cerrillos Road, Suite A-209
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2638
(505) 986-0600
jkaufman@dpsplawgroup.com

Matthew A. Vance
3800 Osuna Road NE, Suite 2
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 242-6267

mattvance@mattvancelaw.com

William R. Keeler
235 W. Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-5608
billkeeler@keelerandkeeler.com

Ray M. Vargas, II
807 Silver Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3020
(505) 242-1670
ray@vargaslawfirmabq.com

Zackeree S. Kelin
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
zkelin@daviskelin.com

Scott Voorhees
PO Box 6340
Santa Fe, NM 87502-6340
(505) 820-3302
scott@voorheeslawfirm.com

Randy J. Knudson
212 W. 1st Street
Portales, NM 88130-5920
(505) 359-1289
lawyers@yucca.net

Samuel H. Walker
127 Bryn Mawr Drive, SE 
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 508-4640
sam@atkinswalker.com

Cherie LaCour
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
cherie@bencoelaw.com

Vincent J. Ward
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

vjw@fbdlaw.com

Cid D. Lopez
500 Tijeras Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 242-5297
cidlopezlaw@gmail.com

Peter D. White
2213 Brothers Road, Suite 400
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 995-0661
petesfnm@aol.com

David B. Martinez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
davidm@osolawfirm.com

Katherine A. Wray
102 Granite Avenue, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 842-8492
​wray@kwraylaw.com

 

Joleen K. Youngers
228 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 820-0108
jyoungers@ay-law.com


 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

                         Past Editors-in-Chief 

Richard E. Ransom
Louis S. Marjon
Ron Morgan
Charles P. Reynolds
Daymon Ely
David J. Stout
Vernon Salvador
Clay Campbell
Kristina Bogardus
Lee Hunt

1967-1982
1982-1985
1985-1987
1987-1993
1993-1994
1994-2000
2000-2003
2004-2005
2005-2010
2010-2013

 

 

Staff  

Executive Director

Peter Mallery
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
peter@nmtla.org
 

Deputy Director
Gayle Lewis Bennett
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
gayle@nmtla.org
Bookkeeper
Sydney Weldon
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
sydney@nmtla.org
   
   



 
 

 

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.