COIR Program

 

Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.

 

Officers, Board & Executive Staff

 

President 
Gabrielle Valdez
900 Gold SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3043
(505) 244-1200
Gabrielle@youtzvaldez.com
 

President Elect
Peter D. White
2213 Brothers Road Suite 400
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 995-0661
petesfnm@aol.com

Secretary
D. Diego Zamora
2011 Botulph Road, Suite 200
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 986-2845
diego@diegozlaw.com

Treasurer
Erin O'Connell
4801 All Saints Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 792-3746
erin@ebolaw.com

Immediate Past President
Kathy Love
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
kathy@mcginnlaw.com

Editor-in-Chief
Tyler J. Atkins
PO Box 8009
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
tyler@parnalllaw.com

AAJ Governor
David J. Jaramillo
505 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 200-9454
david@djnmlaw.com

AAJ Governor
Kathy Love
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
kathy@mcginnlaw.com
 

AAJ Delegate
Theodore W. Barudin
7900 Menaul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4606
(505) 332-1800
barudinlaw@aol.com

AAJ Delegate
Maria "Mia" Touchet
117 Richmond Dr. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 200-0590

mia@touchetlaw.com

AAJ Minority Delegate
Adrian O. Vega
1720 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 243-5566
adrian@fergusonlaw.com

 

Directors

   

Paul F. Abrams
PO Box 278
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0278
(505) 983-7788

pfabrams@qwestoffice.net

A. Kevin Martinez
219 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 244-3225
k.martinez@wkmlaw.com
 
Esteban A. Aguilar, Jr.
2501 Rio Grande Blvd. NW Ste.A
Albuquerque, NM 87104-3233
(505) 243-6810
eaj@aguilarlaw.com

 
David B. Martinez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
davidm@osolawfirm.com
 
Esteban A. Aguilar, Sr.
2501 Rio Grande Blvd. NW Ste.A
Albuquerque, NM 87104-3233
(505) 243-6810
eaa@aguilarlaw.com

 
Randi McGinn
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
randi@mcginnlaw.com
 
Lori Bencoe
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE #404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
lori@bencoelaw.com

 
Mollie C. McGraw
165 W. Lucero Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88005-1801
(575) 323-1529
mollie@lawfirmnm.com
 
Kristina Bogardus
2632 Mesilla Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 255-0885
kris@kbrslaw.com
 
A. Elicia Montoya
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
Elicia@mcginnlaw.com
 
Scott E. Borg
PO Box 30745
Albuquerque, NM 87190-0745
(505) 884-0004
scott@barberborg.com
 

Joel T. Newton
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(505) 525-8202
jnewton@zianet.com

Margaret Branch
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-2525
(505) 243-3500
mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

 

Criostoir O'Cleireachain
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

cso@carterlawfirm.com

Cynthia A. Braun
PO Box 8009

Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
cynthia@ParnallLaw.com
 

Bertrand Parnall
PO Box 8009
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
bert@ParnallLaw.com

Allegra Carpenter
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
allegra@mcginnlaw.com

Victor Poulos
1802 Avenida De Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3971
(575) 523-4444

victor@pouloscoates.com

Nancy Cronin
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
ncwagner@duhigglaw.com

 

Bryan L. Query
2632 Mesilla Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 889-8099
blq7@comcast.net

Katie Curry
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
katie@mcginnlaw.com
 

M. Terrance Revo
10400 Academy Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 293-8888

trevo@revosmithlaw.com

Lisa Curtis
301 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
lisa@curtislawfirm.org
 

Geoffrey Romero
4801 All Saints Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 247-3338
geoff_26_@hotmail.com

Ben Davis
111 Tulane Drive SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
bdavis@daviskelin.com

Michael C. Ross
111 Isleta Blvd. SW, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87105-3896
(505) 221-6000
mike@abogadoelias.com

Michael Doyle
PO Box 880
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 565-9045
mikedoyleatty@juno.com

Angel Saenz
333 South Campo Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 526-3333
saenzlaw@zianet.com

David Duhigg
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
dlduhigg@gmail.com

Pia A. Salazar
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pia@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

Michael G. Duran
505 Marquette Ave., NW, Ste. 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 938-2300

michaeld@2keller.com

Kelly Stout Sanchez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 343-1776
KellyS@osolawfirm.com

Katherine M. Ferlic
123 W. San Francisco Street, #200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-9641 
kate@egolflaw.com
 

Joseph A. Sapien
PO Box 965
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0965
(505) 842-5979
jsapien@sapienlaw.com

David Fine
220 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3026
(505) 243-4541
david@thefinelawfirm.com

Robert L. Scott
2632 Mesilla Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-3687
(505) 292-8836
bob@kbrslaw.com

David P. Garcia
303 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 982-1873 
david@garcialawfirmsf.com
 

David J. Stout
1117 Stanford NE MSC 11 6070
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-0080

djstout311@gmail.com

Matthew Garcia
201 Third Street NW, Suite 480
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 899-1030

matt@ginlawfirm.com
 

Patrick W. Sullivan
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

F. Michael Hart
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
mike@osolawfirm.com

 
Bruce E. Thompson
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
brucet@osolawfirm.com
 
Dusti Harvey
9202 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 254-0000
dusti@harveyfirm.com
 

Victor Titus
2021 East 20th Street
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 326-6503
victor@titusmurphylawfirm.com

Rachel E. Higgins
509 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-9339

rachel@rachelhigginslaw.com
 

Denise M. Torres
333 South Campo Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001-3511
(575) 526-3333
denise@denise-torres.com

David M. Houliston
500 Tijeras Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-1223
david@lawofficesofhw.com
 

Rob Treinen
500 Tijeras NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-1980

robtreinen@treinenlawoffice.com

Lee Hunt
518Old Pecos Trail, #501
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 982-0011

lee@huntandmarshall.com
 

David H. Urias
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

dhu@fbdlaw.com

Tammy Jasionowski
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
tammy@salazar-sullivanlaw.com
 

Richard J. Valle
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

rv@carterlawfirm.com

Justin R. Kaufman
505 Cerrillos Road, #A209
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2638
(505) 986-0600
jkaufman@heardrobins.com

Matthew A. Vance
201 3rd Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 242-6267

mattvance@mattvancelaw.com

William R. Keeler
108 E Aztec
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-5608
billkeeler@keelerandkeeler.com

Ray M. Vargas, II
807 Silver Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3020
(505) 242-1670
ray@vargaslawfirmabq.com

Randy J. Knudson
212 W 1st Street
Portales, NM 88130-5920
(505) 359-1289
lawyers@yucca.net
 

 Donald D. Vigil
100 14th St SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-8280
(505) 247-2020
donvigil@donalddvigil.com

Cherie LaCour
9201 Montgomery NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 247-8800
cherie@bencoelaw.com
 

Scott Voorhees
PO Box 6340
Santa Fe, NM 87502-6340
(505) 820-3302
voorhees@cybermesa.com

Thomas E. Lilley
330 North Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201
(575) 625-2340
lilleylawoffice@dfn.com
 
Vincent J. Ward
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

vjw@fbdlaw.com
 
Amalia J.S. Lucero
301 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
amalia@curtislawfirm.org
 

John Westerman
1200 E 20th St
Farmington, NM 87401
(505) 327-5179

ksuwest@westermanlawoffice.com


 
Joleen K. Youngers
2540 El Paseo Road, Suite D
Las Cruces, NM 88006-7256
(575) 541-8000
jyoungers@ay-law.com
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Editors-in-Chief 

 

Richard E. Ransom
Louis S. Marjon
Ron Morgan
Charles P. Reynolds
Daymon Ely
David J. Stout
Vernon Salvador
Clay Campbell
Kristina Bogardus
Lee Hunt

1967-1982
1982-1985
1985-1987
1987-1993
1993-1994
1994-2000
2000-2003
2004-2005
2005-2010
2010-2013

 

 

Staff  

Executive Director

Peter Mallery
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
peter@nmtla.org
 

Deputy Director
Gayle Lewis Bennett
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
gayle@nmtla.org
Bookkeeper
Sydney Weldon
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
sydney@nmtla.org
   
   



 
 

 

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.