COIR Program

 

Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.

 

Officers, Board & Executive Staff

 

President 
Richard J. Valle
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

rv@carterlawfirm.com
 

President Elect
Nancy Cronin
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
ncwagner@duhigglaw.com

Secretary
Erin O'Connell
4801 All Saints Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 792-3746
erin@ebolaw.com

Treasurer
Joleen K. Youngers
228 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 820-0108
jyoungers@ay-law.com

Immediate Past President
Peter D. White
2213 Brothers Road Suite 400
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 995-0661
petesfnm@aol.com

Editor-in-Chief
Tyler J. Atkins
7301 Indian School Rd. Ste. B
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 508-4640
Tyler@AtkinsWalker.com

AAJ Governor
David J. Jaramillo
505 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 200-9454
david@djnmlaw.com

AAJ Governor
Kathy Love
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
kathy@mcginnlaw.com
 

AAJ Delegate
Theodore W. Barudin
7900 Menaul NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-4606
(505) 332-1800
tbarudin@barudinlaw.com

AAJ Delegate
Maria "Mia" Touchet
117 Richmond Dr. SE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 200-0590

mia@touchetlaw.com

AAJ Minority Delegate
Adrian O. Vega
1720 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 243-5566
adrian@fergusonlaw.com

 

Directors

   

Paul F. Abrams
PO Box 278
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0278
(505) 983-7788

pfabrams@qwestoffice.net

A. Elicia Montoya
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
Elicia@mcginnlaw.com
 
Lori Bencoe
9201 Montgomery Blvd. NE #404
Albuquerque, NM 87111-2470
(505) 247-8800
lori@bencoelaw.com

 
Joel T. Newton
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(505) 525-8202
joel@jnewtonlaw.com
Eva K. Blazejewski
505 Slate Ave. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 554-1660
eva@blazehansenlaw.com

 
Criostoir O'Cleireachain
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

cso@carterlawfirm.com
 
Margaret Branch
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104-2525
(505) 243-3500
mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

 
Jerome A. O'Connell
1020 S. Main Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005
(575) 524-7809

Jerome@lilleyandoconnell.com
 
Cynthia A. Braun
PO Box 8009

Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
cynthia@ParnallLaw.com
 
Richard J. Parmley, Jr.
232 North Schwartz
Farmington, NM 87401-5547
(505) 326-6593

rick@parmleylaw.com
 

Allegra Carpenter
1921 Griegos NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 340-6069
Allegra@AllegraCarpenter.com

Bertrand Parnall
PO Box 8009
Albuquerque, NM 87198-8009
(505) 268-6500
bert@ParnallLaw.com

Katie Curry
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
katie@mcginnlaw.com
 

Victor Poulos
1802 Avenida De Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3971
(575) 523-4444

victor@pouloscoates.com

Lisa Curtis
215 Central Avenue SW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
lisa@curtislawfirm.org
 

M. Terrance Revo
10400 Academy Rd. NE, Ste. 200
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 293-8888

trevo@revosmithlaw.com

Ben Davis
111 Tulane Drive SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
(505) 242-7200
bdavis@daviskelin.com

Geoffrey Romero
4801 All Saints Road NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 247-3338
geoff_26_@hotmail.com

Michael Doyle
PO Box 880
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 565-9045
mikedoyleatty@juno.com
 

Angel Saenz
333 South Campo Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 526-3333
saenzlaw@zianet.com

David Duhigg
PO Box 527
Albuquerque, NM 87103-0527
(505) 243-3751
dlduhigg@gmail.com
 

Pia A. Salazar
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pia@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

Michael G. Duran
505 Marquette Ave., NW, Ste. 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 938-2300

michaeld@2keller.com
 

Anita Sanchez
4061 Ridge Rock Road SE, Suite C
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 338-0209
asanchez@sanchezandpinon.com

Katherine M. Ferlic
123 W. San Francisco Street, #200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-9641 
kate@egolflaw.com

Kelly Stout Sanchez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 343-1776
KellyS@osolawfirm.com

David Fine
220 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3026
(505) 243-4541
David@thefinelawfirm.com

Joseph A. Sapien
PO Box 25523
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0523
(505) 842-5979
jsapien@sapienlaw.com

David P. Garcia
1421 Luisa Street, Suite P
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 982-1874 
david@garcialawfirmsf.com

Robert L. Scott
2632 Mesilla Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110-3687
(505) 292-8836
bob@kbrslaw.com

Matthew Garcia
500 Tijeras Avenue NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 899-1030

matt@matthewgarcialaw.com

Michael Sievers
201 Broadway Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
mike@mcginnlaw.com

Andrea Harris
8012 Pennsylvania Circle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 888-4357

adh@carterlawfirm.com
 

David J. Stout
1117 Stanford NE MSC 11 6070
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-0080

djstout311@gmail.com

F. Michael Hart
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
mike@osolawfirm.com

Patrick W. Sullivan
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
pat@salazar-sullivanlaw.com

Dusti Harvey
9202 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 254-0000
dusti@harveyfirm.com
 

James Tawney
1485 North Main St., Ste. B
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 222-1000
​jtawney@ftalawfirm.com

Rachel E. Higgins
509 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-9339

rachel@rachelhigginslaw.com
 

Bruce E. Thompson
1801 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
brucet@osolawfirm.com

Lee Hunt
518 Old Pecos Trail, #501
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 954-4868

lee@huntandmarshall.com

Victor Titus
4000 E. 30th Street
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 326-6503
victor@titusmurphylawfirm.com
 
Tammy Jasionowski
100 Gold Avenue SW, Suite 201
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 314-1414
tammy@salazar-sullivanlaw.com
 

Denise M. Torres
333 South Campo Street
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 526-3333
denise@denise-torres.com

Justin R. Kaufman
505 Cerrillos Road, #A209
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2638
(505) 986-0600
jkaufman@kdplawfirm.com
 

Rob Treinen
500 Tijeras NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 247-1980

robtreinen@treinenlawoffice.com

William R. Keeler
108 E Aztec
Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 722-5608
billkeeler@keelerandkeeler.com
 

David H. Urias
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

dhu@fbdlaw.com

Randy J. Knudson
212 W 1st Street
Portales, NM 88130-5920
(505) 359-1289
lawyers@yucca.net
 

Gabrielle Valdez
900 Gold SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3043
(505) 244-1200
Gabrielle@youtzvaldez.com

Cherie LaCour
9201 Montgomery NE, Suite 404
Albuquerque, NM 87111
(505) 247-8800
cherie@bencoelaw.com
 

Matthew A. Vance
3800 Osuna Road NE, Suite 2
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 242-6267

mattvance@mattvancelaw.com

Thomas E. Lilley
330 North Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201
(575) 625-2340
lilleylawoffice@dfn.com

Ray M. Vargas, II
807 Silver Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3020
(505) 242-1670
ray@vargaslawfirmabq.com

Amalia J.S. Lucero
215 Central NW, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 243-2808
amalia@curtislawfirm.org

Scott Voorhees
PO Box 6340
Santa Fe, NM 87502-6340
(505) 820-3302
scott@voorheeslawfirm.com

A. Kevin Martinez
219 9th Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 244-3225
kevin.martinez@wkmlaw.com
 

Samuel H. Walker
7301 Indian School Rd. NE, Ste. B
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 508-4640
Sam@AtkinsWalker.com

David B. Martinez
1801 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 343-1776
davidm@osolawfirm.com
 

Vincent J. Ward
PO Box 25326
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0326
(505) 842-9960

vjw@fbdlaw.com

Randi McGinn
201 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 843-6161
randi@mcginnlaw.com
 
Timothy White
PO Box 25646
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 345-0289
​tim@valdezwhite.com
 
Mollie C. McGraw
165 W. Lucero Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88005-1801
(575) 523-4321
mollie@lawfirmnm.com
 

D. Diego Zamora
2011 Botulph Road, Suite 200
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 986-2845
diego@diegozlaw.com


 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Editors-in-Chief 

 

Richard E. Ransom
Louis S. Marjon
Ron Morgan
Charles P. Reynolds
Daymon Ely
David J. Stout
Vernon Salvador
Clay Campbell
Kristina Bogardus
Lee Hunt

1967-1982
1982-1985
1985-1987
1987-1993
1993-1994
1994-2000
2000-2003
2004-2005
2005-2010
2010-2013

 

 

Staff  

Executive Director

Peter Mallery
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
peter@nmtla.org
 

Deputy Director
Gayle Lewis Bennett
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
gayle@nmtla.org
Bookkeeper
Sydney Weldon
Phone: (505) 243-6003
Fax: (505) 243-6099
sydney@nmtla.org
   
   



 
 

 

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.