Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE 7 Ways to Quash a Subpoena
Mon 8/10/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Maximizing Damages from Complaint to Trial
Wed 8/12/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Special Event Cash Balance and Profit Sharing Plans: How to use your company retirement plan to maximize your tax deductions - Free Webinar for NMTLA Members
Tue 8/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
CLE 10 Litigation Tips for Insurance Claims
Wed 8/19/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM MT
CLE How to Handle Defense Objections During Depositions: Combine the Law with Techniques
Thu 8/20/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE PI: 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - “I signed up the case, now what?"
Mon 8/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case
Tue 8/25/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Using Demonstrative Aids in Trucking Cases: Avoid Potential Hurdles to Admissibility
Thu 9/3/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE PI: 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - "I filed the case, now what?"
Tue 9/8/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Online Focus Groups: How To Generate More Predictable Results at Lower Cost
Thu 9/10/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Using Video in Litigation and Trials: What Has Been and What is to Come
Thu 9/17/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE PI: 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - "Trial is next month, now what?"
Tue 9/29/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan
Wed 9/30/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.