COIR Program


Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.


COIR Contributors

COIR: The Committee on Individual Responsibility, our Association’s political action committee, is composed of lawyers who support a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens


 Anonymous, Taos    Steven Farber, Santa Fe    Victor Poulos, Las Cruces
 Richard Barrera, Albuquerque    Joseph Goldberg, Albuquerque   *Andy Ray, Albuquerque
 Kristina Bogardus, Albuquerque    Richard Hardy, Lubbock, TX   *Bill Robins, III, Santa Fe
*Allegra Carpenter, Albuquerque    Corbin Hildebrandt, Albuquerque   *Geoffrey R. Romero, Albuquerque
 Jeffrey Cluff, Lubbock, TX    Lee Hunt, Santa Fe   *Pia Salazar, Albuquerque
 Joshua Conaway, Albuquerque   *David J. Jaramillo, Albuquerque    Robert Scott, Albuquerque
 Katie Curry, Albuquerque   *Justin R. Kaufman, Santa Fe    Patrick Sullivan, Albuquerque
*Lisa Curtis, Albuquerque    Zackaree S. Kelin, Albuquerque   *Bruce E. Thompson, Albuquerque
*Ben Davis, Albuquerque    Liles White, PLLC, Corpus Christie, TX   *Victor Titus, Farmington
 Eric D. Dixon, Portales   *Kathy Love, Albuquerque   *Gabrielle Valdez, Albuquerque
*David Duhigg, Albuquerque   *Randi McGinn, Albuquerque    Matthew Vance, Albuquerque
 Mike Duran, Albuquerque    C. Richard Newsome, Orlando, FL   *Ray Vargas, II, Albuquerque
 Stephen Durkovich, Santa Fe   *Bertrand Parnall, Albuquerque    D. Diego Zamora, Santa Fe
 Sam Fadduol, Albuquerque    Laura Pazin Porter, San Antonio, TX    


 Paul Abrams, Santa Fe   *Dusti Harvey   *Bryan Query, Albuquerque
 Esteban Aguilar, Jr., Albuquerque    Matthew Heape, Lubbock, TX   *Feliz A. Rael, Albuquerque
 Esteban Aguilar, Sr., Albuquerque    Manuel Hernandez, Odessa, TX    M. Terrance Revo, Albuquerque
*Tyler Atkins, Albuquerque    Rachel Higgins, Albuquerque    Marvin Romero, Albuquerque
 Theodore Barudin, Albuquerque   *David Houliston, Albuquerque    Angel Saenz, Las Cruces
 Lori Bencoe, Albuquerque    Tammy Jasionowski, Albuquerque   *Kelly Stout Sanchez, Albuquerque
 David Berardinelli, Santa Fe    William Keeler, Gallup    Joseph Sapien, Albuquerque
 Margaret M. Branch, Albuquerque    Joseph Kennedy, Albuquerque    David Stout, Albuquerque
*Cynthia A. Braun, Albuquerque    Randy Knudson, Portales    Raynard Struck, Albuquerque
 Gregory Chase, Albuquerque    Cherie LaCour, Albuquerque   *Denise Torres, Las Cruces
*Greig Coates, Las Cruces   *Pierre Levy, Santa Fe   *Maria "Mia" Touchet, Albuquerque
 Robert Crollett, Taos    Thomas Lilley, Roswell   *Rob Treinen, Albuquerque
 Nancy Cronin, Albuquerque    Anthony Lopez, Taos    David H. Urias, Albuquerque
 Paul M. Dominguez, Albuquerque    Amalia Lucero, Albuquerque    Rich Valle, Albuquerque
 Michael Doyle, Los Lunas    David B. Martinez, Albuquerque   *Adrian O. Vega, Albuquerque
 David Fadduol, Albuquerque   *Mollie McGraw, Las Cruces    Donald Vigil, Albuquerque
 Katherine Ferlic, Santa Fe   *A. Elicia Montoya, Albuquerque    Scott Voorhees, Santa Fe
 David Fine, Albuquerque    Joel Newton, Las Cruces    Vincent J. Ward, Albuquerque
 David P. Garcia, Santa Fe   *Criostoir O'Cleireachain, Albuquerque    John Westerman, Farmington
*Matthew Garcia, Albuquerque   *Erin O'Connell, Albuquerque    Peter White, Santa Fe
 Nikko Harada, Albuquerque   *Daniel O'Friel, Santa Fe    Joleen Youngers, Las Cruces
 F. Michael Hart, Albuquerque    Jeffrey Pitman, Milwaukee, WI    Paul Zebrowski, Shelby Township, MI


*Ahmad Assed, Albuquerque    Daymon Ely, Albuquerque    Lawrence Pickett, Las Cruces
 Christopher Bauman, Albuquerque   *John Faure, Santa Fe   *Anita Sanchez, Rio Rancho
*Elias Barela, Los Lunas    Patrick Fogel, Albuquerque   *Maureen Sanders, Albuquerque
 Jared M. Barliant, Santa Fe    David Freedman, Albuquerque   *Janet Santillanes, Albuquerque
 Rachel Berenson, Albuquerque    W. Hal Greig, Clovis    Devi Maria Schmidt, Santa Fe
 Thomas Biscup, Shelby Twnshp, MI    Royce Hoskins, Roswell   *Molly Schmidt-Nowara, Albuquerque
 John Black, Houston, TX    *Mark Jarner, Los Lunas    Frederick Sherman, Deming
*Sam Bregman II, Albuquerque    Shannon Kennedy, Albuquerque    Michael Sievers, Albuquerque
 Jeffrey Brown, Albuquerque    Kevin R. Korte, Santa Fe    Robert Trenchard, Jr., El Paso, TX
 C.D. Carter III, Albuquerque   *Cid Lopez, Albuquerque    Kenneth Wagner, Albuquerque
 Tim Chelpaty, Las Cruces    Eugenio Mathis, Las Vegas    Samuel Walker, Albuquerque
 Randy Clark, Las Cruces    Olivia Neidhardt, Albuquerque    George Weeth, Albuquerque
 Katy Duhigg, Albuquerque   *Matthew O'Neill, Albuquerque    

*Contributes to COIR and AAJ

PAC Level of Contributions to NM PAC (COIR):
COIR CLUB - $125.00/Month




NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.