Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Winning Your Case in Discovery Seminar
Fri 11/15/2019 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM MT
CLE Vision Therapy and Brain Injuries: How do I Know Where to Send Clients & What Should I Look for in Reports?
Fri 11/15/2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MT
CLE Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo
Wed 11/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Verdict Just In: Edwards v. Nor-Lea Hospital District TeleSeminar
Tue 11/26/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE Recession Proofing your Business
Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Trying Your Case at Deposition: Party/Non-Party Depositions vs. Expert Witness Depositions
Wed 12/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation
Thu 12/12/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Updates in Medicare Secondary Payer Act: Set-Asides, Laws, Regulations -- Protecting Your Client’s Benefits.
Tue 12/17/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT

About NMTLA

 

NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistenly rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.