COIR Program


Your contribution supports a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens. Contribution levels include:

Century Club - $200/mo.
COIR Club - $125/mo.
Roll of Honor - $75/mo.


COIR Contributors

COIR: The Committee on Individual Responsibility, our Association’s political action committee, is composed of lawyers who support a fair legal system and laws that protect the rights of injured citizens


*Richard Barrera, Albuquerque    Richard Hardy, Lubbock, TX   *Geoffrey R. Romero, Albuquerque
 Christopher Bauman    Corbin Hildebrandt, Albuquerque   *Pia Salazar, Albuquerque
*Allegra Carpenter, Albuquerque    Lee Hunt, Santa Fe    Devi Maria Schmidt, Santa Fe
 Jeffrey Cluff, Lubbock, TX   *David J. Jaramillo, Albuquerque    Robert Scott, Albuquerque
 Joshua Conaway, Albuquerque   *Justin R. Kaufman, Santa Fe    Patrick Sullivan, Albuquerque
 Katie Curry, Albuquerque   *Zackaree S. Kelin, Albuquerque   *Bruce E. Thompson, Albuquerque
*Lisa Curtis, Albuquerque    Tyson Logan, Jackson, WY   *Victor Titus, Farmington 
*Ben Davis, Albuquerque   *Kathy Love, Albuquerque   *Gabrielle Valdez, Albuquerque
*David Duhigg, Albuquerque   *A. Elicia Montoya, Albuquerque    Matthew Vance, Albuquerque
 Mike Duran, Albuquerque    Frank "Dirk" Murchison, Taos   *Ray Vargas, II, Albuquerque
 Stephen Durkovich, Santa Fe   *Bertrand Parnall, Albuquerque    Scott Voorhees, Santa Fe
 Sam Fadduol, Albuquerque    Victor Poulos, Las Cruces    Dennis Wallin
 Joseph Goldberg, Albuquerque   *Andy Ray, Albuquerque    Liles White, PLLC, Corpus Christie, TX
        *Peter D. White, Santa Fe 


 Paul Abrams, Santa Fe    Manuel Hernandez, Odessa, TX    M. Terrance Revo, Albuquerque
*Tyler Atkins, Albuquerque    Rachel Higgins, Albuquerque    Angel Saenz, Las Cruces
 Jared Barliant, Santa Fe    David Houliston, Albuquerque    Anita Sanchez, Rio Rancho
 Theodore Barudin, Albuquerque    H. Jesse Jacobus, Albuquerque   *Kelly Stout Sanchez, Albuquerque
 Lori Bencoe, Albuquerque    Tammy Jasionowski, Albuquerque   *Joseph Sapien, Albuquerque
 Eva Blazejewski, Albuquerque    William Keeler, Gallup    Andrew Scholl, Albuquerque
 Margaret M. Branch, Albuquerque    Joseph Kennedy, Albuquerque    Carlos Sedillo, Albuquerque
 Cynthia A. Braun, Albuquerque    Randy Knudson, Portales    Michael Sievers, Albuquerque
 C.D. Carter, III    Cherie LaCour, Albuquerque    David Stout, Albuquerque
 Greig Coates, Las Cruces   *Pierre Levy, Santa Fe    Raynard Struck, Albuquerque
 Robert Crollett, Taos    Anthony Lopez, Taos    James Tawney, Las Cruces
*Nancy Cronin, Albuquerque    Amalia Lucero, Albuquerque   *Denise Torres, Las Cruces
*Paul M. Dominguez, Albuquerque    David B. Martinez, Albuquerque   *Maria "Mia" Touchet, Albuquerque
 Michael Doyle, Los Lunas   *Mollie McGraw, Las Cruces   *Rob Treinen, Albuquerque
 David Fadduol, Albuquerque     Meghan Mitchell, Lubbock, TX     David H. Urias, Albuquerque
 Katherine Ferlic, Santa Fe    Joel Newton, Las Cruces    Rich Valle, Albuquerque
 David Fine, Albuquerque   *Criostoir O'Cleireachain, Albuquerque   *Adrian O. Vega, Albuquerque
 David P. Garcia, Santa Fe    Jerome O'Connell, Las Cruces    Donald Vigil, Albuquerque
 Nikko Harada, Albuquerque   *Daniel O'Friel, Santa Fe    Samuel Walker, Albuquerque
 Andrea Harris, Albuquerque    Richard Parmley, Jr., Farmington     Vincent J. Ward, Albuquerque
 F. Michael Hart, Albuquerque    Jeffrey Pitman, Santa Fe    John Westerman, Farmington
*Dusti Harvey   *Bryan Query, Albuquerque    Timothy White, Albuquerque
 Matthew Heape, Lubbock, TX   *Feliz A. Rael, Albuquerque    Bryan Williams, Albuquerque
         Joleen Youngers, Las Cruces


 Rachel Berenson, Albuquerque    Patrick Fogel, Albuquerque    Mixcoati Miera-Rosete, Albuquerque
*Elias Barela, Los Lunas    David Freedman, Albuquerque    Olivia Neidhardt, Albuquerque
 Thomas Biscup, Shelby Twnshp, MI    W. Hal Greig, Clovis   *Matthew O'Neill, Albuquerque
 John Black, Houston, TX    Philomena Hausler, Albuquerque    Lawrence Pickett, Las Cruces
 *Sam Bregman II, Albuquerque    Royce Hoskins, Roswell   *Janet Santillanes, Albuquerque
 Jeffrey Brown, Albuquerque   *Mark Jarner, Los Lunas   *Molly Schmidt-Nowara, Albuquerque
 Tim Chelpaty, Las Cruces   *Shannon Kennedy, Albuquerque    Jamison Shekter, Albuquerque
 Randy Clark, Las Cruces    Kevin R. Korte, Santa Fe    Slate Stern, Santa Fe
 Daymon Ely, Albuquerque   *Cid Lopez, Albuquerque    Robert Trenchard, Jr., El Paso, TX
*John Faure, Santa Fe    Eugenio Mathis, Las Vegas    George Weeth, Albuquerque
         James Wood, Albuquerque 

*Contributes to COIR and AAJ

PAC Level of Contributions to NM PAC (COIR):
COIR CLUB - $125.00/Month




NMTLA works relentlessly to preserve your clients' rights to a trial by jury and provide the resources you need to be successful in your practice. Those resources include a list server to share information, insights and experiences with colleagues, publications to keep you up-to-date on important decisions at the trial and appellate level, top-notch CLE programs that are consistently rated the best in New Mexico, legal research databases such as depos, forms, brief banks, and much more. We encourage you to explore the members only areas of the NMTLA Website to see what's available or click the button to join and support an organization that helps support you.